ADDRESS

Artplay
Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya street 10 / build. 7
105120, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 287 00 40
Mail: info@fetishfilm.ru

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS

& MANAGING PARTNERS

Tatiana Aldyn-Kherel
tatiana@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 926 527 20 11

Blanche Neumann
blanche@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 903 724 71 20

Artemio Benki
artemio@sirenafilm.com

PRODUCERS

Antonina Kopylova
antonina@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 903 557 38 04

Anna Kopylova
anna@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 916 639 56 10

Irina Lavrova
ira@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 916 883 76 45

Irina Pavlova
pavlova@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 916 685 10 87

Roman Presnyakov
photo dpt.
roman@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 903 171 15 53

OFFICE

MANAGER

Yana Dobriyanik
yana@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 926 522 98 85

DIRECTOR

RESEARCH

Maria Dmitrikovskaya
maria@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 915 126 01 22


PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Olga Guroma
guroma@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 903 666 98 93

Alexandra Smirnova
sasha@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 977 874 66 40

FINANCES AND

ACCOUNTING

Alla Vodolinova
alla@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 906 717 00 85

Sofia Bakanova
sofia@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 926 160 22 95

LAWYER

Daria Gunkova
daria@fetishfilm.ru
mob: +7 915 213 72 17

CAREERS

Fetish is always interested in hearing from talented producers, photographers, directors.

VACANCIES

No vacancies at the moment