ADDRESS

LLC «FETISH PRODUCTION»
Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya street 10 / build. 7
105120, Moscow, Russia

CONTACTS

Phone: +7 495 287 00 40
Mail: info@fetishfilm.ru

MANAGING

DIRECTOR

Galina Lavrova
galina@fetishfilm.ru
+7 916 504 99 41

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS

& MANAGING PARTNERS

Tatiana Aldyn-Kherel
tatiana@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 527 20 11

Blanche Neumann
blanche@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 724 71 20

Artemio Benki
artemio@sirenafilm.com

SENIOR
PRODUCERS

Antonina Kopylova
antonina@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 557 38 04

Roman Kalmykov
kalmykov@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 496 58 53

Irina Lavrova
ira@fetishfilm.ru
+7 916 883 76 45

Roman Presnyakov
photo dpt.
roman@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 171 15 53

LINE
PRODUCERS

Anna Kopylova
anna@fetishfilm.ru
+7 916 639 56 10

Marina Reshetnyak
marina@fetishfilm.ru
+7 965 434 33 52

Olga Guroma
guroma@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 666 98 93


PRODUCTION COORDINATORS

Alexandra Smirnova
sasha@fetishfilm.ru
+7 977 874 66 40

Alena Umanskaya
alyona@fetishfilm.ru
+7 910 430 05 99

DIRECTOR

RESEARCH

Nune Arakelyan
nune@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 137 25 00

Anna Matsegora
a.matsegora@fetishfilm.ru
+7 915 434 31 36


TRAFFIC MANAGER

Yana Dobriyanik
yana@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 522 98 85


OFFICE MANAGER

Ksenia Matveeva
ksenia@fetishfilm.ru
+7 999 976 41 48

LAWYER

Daria Gunkova
daria@fetishfilm.ru
+7 915 213 72 17

Olesya Makarova
olesya@fetishfilm.ru
+7 909 645 05 91


FINANCES AND

ACCOUNTING

Alla Vodolinova
alla@fetishfilm.ru
+7 906 717 00 85

Sofia Bakanova
sofia@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 160 22 95

Irina Grigorieva
grigorieva@fetishfilm.ru
+7 929 548 81 76