ADDRESS

Artplay
Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya street 10 / build. 7
105120, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 287 00 40
Mail: info@fetishfilm.ru

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS

& MANAGING PARTNERS

Tatiana Aldyn-Kherel
tatiana@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 527 20 11

Blanche Neumann
blanche@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 724 71 20

Artemio Benki
artemio@sirenafilm.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Marina Reshetnyak
marina@fetishfilm.ru
+7 965 434 33 52

DIRECTOR

RESEARCH

Maria Dmitrikovskaya
maria@fetishfilm.ru
+7 915 126 01 22

Nune Arakelyan
nune@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 137 25 00


PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Olga Guroma
guroma@fetishfilm.ru
+7 903 666 98 93

Alexandra Smirnova
sasha@fetishfilm.ru
+7 977 874 66 40

Alena Umanskaya
alyona@fetishfilm.ru
+7 910 430 05 99

MANAGING

DIRECTOR

Galina Lavrova
galina@fetishfilm.ru
+7 916 504 99 41

FINANCES AND

ACCOUNTING

Alla Vodolinova
alla@fetishfilm.ru
+7 906 717 00 85

Sofia Bakanova
sofia@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 160 22 95


LAWYER

Daria Gunkova
daria@fetishfilm.ru
+7 915 213 72 17

OFFICE

MANAGER

Yana Dobriyanik
yana@fetishfilm.ru
+7 926 522 98 85

CONTRACT
DEPARTMENT

Olesya Makarova
olesya@fetishfilm.ru
+7 909 645 05 91